Hanover Board of Supervisors

Aubrey M. “Bucky” Stanley-Beaverdam
​Ed Via -Ashland

Angela Kelly-Wiecek-Chickahominy
Wayne Hazzard-South Anna

Elton Wade-Cold Harbor

Sean Davis-Henry

Canova Peterson- Mechanicsville

Caroline Board of Supervisors

Jeff Sili

Jeff Black

Ashland Town Council

Steven and Marilyn Trivett

Caroline School Board - Chairman

Nancy Carson

Former Delegate Frank D. Hargrove, Sr.

Former VA State Senator Leslie Campbell

Frank B. Atkinson
Larry Leadbetter - Planning Commissioner
Felix and Peggy Cross
Grayson and Revere Johnson
Fran Sadler

Carlton and Chrissy Shelton

Parke and Sue Dodd

Paul and Mary Ellen McFadden
Henry and Nancy Barlow

Greg and Sandra Tomlin
Scott and Cindy Shufflebarger

Caroline County Sheriff Tony Lippa

Hanover County Commonwealth’s Attorney Tripp Chalkley

Greg Cebula - Spotsylvania County Board of Supervisors


Scott Harris – Hanover County Commissioner of the Revenue
Frank D. Hargrove Jr. – Hanover County Clerk of the Circuit Court
Hank Lowry – Ashland School Board Member
Robert”Bob” Setliff- Former Hanover County Supervisor/ Chickahominy
Commander James “Jim” Kickler, Mechanicsville American Legion Post 175

Daryl Carr-Chickahominy Magisterial District Chairman and Patty Carr

Commonwealth’s Sportsman Alliance

Cavalier Rifle and Pistol Club – Montpelier, VA

Richmond REALTORS® Political Action Committee (RPAC) of the Richmond Association of REALTORS®

VA Dental Association

Virginia Farm Bureau Federation AgPAC

National Federation of Independent Business

  • facebook


District Office: 

116 N. Railroad Ave. Suite 13
Ashland, VA  230005


Capitol Office: 

Pocahontas Building, Room E211

Richmond, VA 23219


Email:  BuddyFowlerforDelegate@gmail.com

© Buddy Fowler for Delegate 2015

Paid for and authorized by Buddy Fowler for House of Delegates